Lindenwood University AUCI Championship Qualifier

After a very long day on Saturday, 5 Lindenwood University Students and 1 student each from Missouri S&T and University of Akron qualified to advance to the AUCI Championships!

The tournament began at 10 AM and wrapped up  9 hours later, at 7 PM.  Everyone who participated was delighted with the experience, even those who did not qualify.

Here are your qualifiers:


  1. Taren Stewart – Lindenwoon
  2. JP Portwood – Lindenwood
  3. Dakota Knutson – Lindenwood
  4. David Milostan – Akron
  5. Dylan Moorman – Missouri S&T


  1. April Larson – Lindenwood
  2. Madison Bond – Lindenwood

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *